Europe

Sometimes Italian migrants face particular difficulties concerning settling down and accessing to social benefits in other countries. In fact, the law allowing free movement of people inside the EU is not always easily understandable, and some of the member states impose complex administrative procedures. Other obstacles that could make the permanence abroad difficult are related to the different social security rules and to the complex cooperation among national institutions.

The Patronato ACLI’s mission is to protect the rights of Italian citizens living abroad, providing assistance and information.

The ACLI European network

The Patronato ACLI has several offices in 6 different member States of the EU (France, Austria, Germany, Luxembourg, Belgium, The Netherlands), in the United Kingdom and in 3 non-EU member States, that are Albania, Moldavia and Switzerland.

You can find on the map the nearest office in Europe clicking here http://www.patronato.acli.it/trova-la-sede/ or visit websites and Facebook pages of each European office.

France

@PatronatoAcliFrancia

@ACLIFranceItaliensdeFrance


Luxembourg

http://acli.lu/

Germany

acli.de/

www.acli-bw.de/


@ACLIBadenWuerttemberg

@CircoloACLIAugsburg

United Kingdom

@PatronatoAcliGranBretagna


Netherlands

@PatronatoACLIOlanda

Switzerland

www.acli.ch/index.php/en/

@ACLINazionalidellaSvizzera

Moldavia

pataclimoldova.blogspot.be/

Albania

@PatronatoAcliAlbania

Live Europe

Live Europe is a consulting and orientation service providing information to everybody who wants to know more about the European Union and its opportunities. In fact, all European citizens have the right of free movement inside the EU and are subject to some obligations depending on their status (worker, student, etc).

In this context, the Patronato ACLI is a valid support for every European citizen, helping him to access to all benefits and opportunities offered by the EU.


Visit the portal Live Europe http://www.patronato.acli.it/vivi-leuropa/

Europe

Les italiens migrants doivent parfois faire face à de nombreuses complications dans leur installation à l’étranger et dans l’accès aux prestations sociales. En effet la législation concernant la libre circulation des personnes à l’intérieur de l’UE n’est pas toujours facilement accessible. De plus certains Pays imposent des complexes procédures administratives. Pour faire face à ces problèmes, il est très important d’améliorer la diffusion d’information sur les droits des individus en tant que citoyens européens. Les sièges du Patronato Acli jouent un rôle fondamental dans l’activité de défense des droits sociaux des citoyens italiens résidents à l’étranger, en constituant un important point de repère.

Le réseau du Patronato ACLI en Europe

Le Patronato ACLI est présent dans six Pays membres de l’UE (France, Autriche, Allemagne, Luxembourg, Belgique et Pays Bas), dans le Royaume Uni et dans trois états ne faisant pas partie de l’UE mais du continent Européen : Albanie, Moldavie et Suisse.

Pour rechercher sur le plan le bureau que vous souhaitez contacter en Europe, cliquez ici http://www.patronato.acli.it/trova-la-sede/ ou consultez le site web et les pages Facebook de nos sièges en Europe.

 

France

@PatronatoAcliFrancia

@ACLIFranceItaliensdeFrance


Luxembourg

http://acli.lu/

Allemagne

acli.de/

www.acli-bw.de/


@ACLIBadenWuerttemberg

@CircoloACLIAugsburg

Royaume Uni

@PatronatoAcliGranBretagna


Pays Bas

@PatronatoACLIOlanda

Suisse

www.acli.ch/index.php/en/

@ACLINazionalidellaSvizzera

Moldavie

pataclimoldova.blogspot.be/

Albanie

@PatronatoAcliAlbania

Vivre l’Europe

Vivre l’Europe est un service d’information, consultation et orientation pensé pour tous ceux qui souhaitent en savoir plus à l’égard de l’UE et des opportunités qu’elle offre. En effet, les citoyens européens ont le droit de circuler librement à l’intérieur de l’UE ainsi que de séjourner ou de s’installer dans le Pays membre de leur choix, à condition de respecter les règles auxquelles ils sont assujettis en fonction de leur situation personnelle (étudiant, travailleur, etc).

Dans ce contexte le Patronato ACLI joue un rôle très important en tant que support et guide pour tout citoyen à l’égard des questions liées à l’UE.

Visitez le portail dédié Vivre l’Europe http://www.patronato.acli.it/vivi-leuropa/

News

Famiglie Oltre Confine
Date: 12/06/2018
Faites entendre votre voix!
Date: 08/06/2018
VITALIA Magazine
Date: 01/03/2018
L'épargne-carrière: comment cela fonctionne?
Date: 08/02/2018
Retraités et déductions pour charges familiales
Date: 07/02/2018